SETs medlemmer

Virksomhed Hjemmeside
3D Vækst www.3tg.dk/
3F Skiveegnen www.3f.dk/skive
A A Hereford Beefstouw www.a-h-b.dk
Access Invest www.accessinvest.dk
A-Consult A/S www.aconsult.dk
Adv.Fa. Jeppe L. Jepsen www.jeppe-jepsen.dk
Advokat Knud Borup Jensen www.advokatnoeglen.dk/advokat/knud-borup-jensen
Advokatfirmaet Søgaard www.advosoegaard.dk
Advokathuset Funch & Nielsen www.advokathuset.dk
Akupunkturhuset www.aku-huset.dk
AL Kommunikation http://alkom.dk/
Alboege Automation
Albøge www.alboege.dk
ALL NRG Skive www.allnrg.com
ALO Danmark www.alo.dk
AMC-Service www.amcservice.dk
Anker ApS
Anna Ravn Consult www.annaravn.dk/
Annexet www.annexet.dk/
AOF – Skive www.aof-skive.dk
Arbejdernes Landsbank www.al-bank.dk
Arbejdsmiljøcenter Midt-Vest ApS www.amcmv.dk/
Arkitektfirmaet Andreas Ravn ApS www.andreasravn.dk/forside.aspx
Asgaard Online www.asgaard-online.dk
A-Sport A/S www.a-sport.dk
AV Picture www.avpicture.dk/
AV-2 ApS www.av-2.dk
B BDO Scanrevision www.bdo.dk/da-dk/hjem
BGB A/S www.bgb.dk
Bleshøy Optometri www.visioncenter.dk
BMJ Maskinfabrik A/S www.bmj-stoholm.dk
Bomiva www.bomiva.dk/
Bon Bonnieren www.bonbonnieren.dk
Bonde Maskiner A/S www.bondemaskiner.dk
Botex Home Skive A/S www.botex.dk
Boudigaard Begravelse www.boudigaard.dk
Brandt revision og rådgivning www.brandtrevision.dk
Brdr. Futterup www.futterup.dk
Breum Landevejskro www.breumlandevejskro.dk
Buhl Advice A/S www.buhladvice.dk/
Butik Overgaard www.overgaardlabrador.dk
BY Bit – Bit Dahl www.bybit.dk
Byggefirmaet Knudsgaard A/S www.knudsgaard.as
C Café Helmuth www.cafehelmuth.dk
Café På Herrens Mark www.paaherrensmark.com/da1
Calvex www.calvex.dk
Claurik ApS www.claurik.dk/
COMPUSATS www.compusats.dk
CP Sourcing ApS www.cp-sourcing.dk
Cykelpartner.dk ApS www.cykelpartner.dk
D Dahl Pedersen A/S www.dahlpedersen.dk
Dalsgaard Antik www.dalsgaardantik.dk
Dam & Hovgaard www.dogh.dk
Dan Group Alarm Skive A/S www.dgss.dk
DanBag Paper Solution A/S www.dan-bag.dk
Dan-Element A/S www.danelement.dk
Dansk Metal www.danskmetal.dk/
Dansk Revision A/S www.danskrevision.dk
Dantherm Air Handling A/S www.dantherm.com
Dapeca Aps www.dapaca.dk
DARE www.idareyou.dk/
Daugbjerg Kalkgruber www.daugbjergkalkgruber.dk/
Deif A/S www.deif.com
Dekolet www.dekolet.dk/
DELO Eksport konsulent www.trautwein.dk/
Dipak A/S www.dipak.dk
Djust-it www.djust-it.dk
DMV Industry www.chokolet.dk
Dommerby Stål ApS www.dommerbystaal.dk
Durup Sparekasse Erhvervsdrivende Fond www.durupspar.dk
Dybdahl Byggeadministration A/S www.dybdahl-byg.dk
DynamicIT www.dynamicit.dk
E EDC Mæglerne Poulsen & Vester www.edc.dk/salling/
EDC Skive www.edc.dk
Egeris Blomster www.egerisblomster.dk/forside/
EH Management
Ejsing Fodboldgolf www.ejsingfodboldgolf.dk/
EL:CON Agerkilde A/S Skive www.elcon-as.dk/
ElektroTek Skive ApS www.aalestrupelektro.dk/
Erhvervsakademi Dania www.eadania.dk/
Eskjær Hovedgaard www.eskjaer-hovedgaard.dk
Feriepartner Limfjorden www.feriepartner.dk/limfjorden/
F Fjero A/S www.fjero.com
Fjordvejs Maskinfabrik A/S www.fjordvejs.dk
Flex-Trim A/S www.flex-trim.com
FOA, Skive Afd. www.foa.dk
Foldberg www.foldberg.dk
Formkon www.formkon.dk
Fotograf Gert Laursen www.fotograflaursen.dk
Freja A/S www.freja.com
Fritz Dahl Biler ApS www.toyota-skive.dk
Frokostbussen www.frokostbussen.dk
Frontmatec www.frontmatec.com
FS2 Reklame A/S www.fs2.dk
Fur Bryghus ApS www.furbryghus.dk
Furnyt www.furnyt.dk/4/
Fursund Færgeri www.regionmidtjylland.dk
Fursund Turistinformation www.fursund.dk
Fursundegnen www.fursundegnen.dk/
FurØ Gårdbutik Klode www.furhereford.dk
FysioCare Salling fysioterapiklinik www.fysiocaresalling.dk/
Fysioterapeuterne www.fysioterapeuterne.nu/
G Garant Brich Tæpper Skive A/S www.garant-gulve.com
GenVirk www.genvirk.dk
Geopartner Landinspektørgården A/S www.geopartner.dk/kontakt/locations/skiv
GF Forsikring A/S www.gfforsikring.dk/gf-skive
Ginnerup A/S www.ginnerup.dk
Glyngøre Borger- og Erhvervsforening www.glyngoereby.dk/glyngoere-borger-erhv
Glyngøre Shellfish ApS www.danishshellfish.com
GP Rådgivning www.gp-raadgivning.dk
Graphicmaster www.graphicmaster.dk
GREDITEC ApS www.greditec.dk
Grubak Consult www.grubakconsult.dk/
H H.P.’s Fiskesø www.hpfiskeso.dk/soe.asp
Hancock Bryggerierne A/S www.hancock.dk
Hanne Mark www.hannemark.dk/
Helm www.helm.nu/
Hesthavegård www.hesthave.dk/
Hilmars ApS www.hilmars.dk
Hjarbæk Fjord Camping www.hjarbaek.dk/
Hostrup Hovedgaard www.hostruphovedgaard.dk/
Hotel Pinenhus www.pinenhus.dk
Hotel Skivehus www.hotelskivehus.dk
Hotel Strandtangen, Maritim H.H. Service ApS www.strandtangen.dk
Human Company www.humancompany.dk
Hvalpsund-Sundsøre Færgeoverfart/Vesthimm. Komm. www.hvalpsund-sundsoere.vesthimmerland.dk
Hvoldal Consult ApS www.hvoldal.dk
Hydra-Comp www.hydra-comp.dk
Häfele Danmark A/S www.haefele.dk
Højslev El ApS www.hojslevkoreskole.dk
Højslev Kro www.hoejslev-kro.dk
I Idé-Pro Skive A/S www.ide-pro.dk/
Imerys Industrial Minerals Denmark A/S www.damolin.dk
Institut for Relationspsykologi www.relationspsykologi.dk
Interservice www.interservice-skive.dk
Itino www.itino.dk
J J. Svendsen Transport www.j-svendsen-transport.dk
J.K. Køl www.jkelogkoel.dk/
JE INTERNET
Jebjerg Gartneri www.80739.dk
Jeco Metalvarefabrik www.jeco-metal.dk
Jenle / Aakjærselskabet www.jenle.dk
Jespersen Group www.jespersengroup.dk
Jettestuen/Akvarel Productions www.akvarel.dk
JKS A/S www.jks.dk/
Jyllands Akvariet www.jyllandsakvariet.dk/
Jyske Bank www.jyskebank.dk/
Jørgen Bang Biler A/S www.bang-toft.dk
K Kaj Ove Madsen A/S www.kajovemadsen.dk
Karsten Svenningsen Maskiner www.ksmaskiner.dk/
KB Motorservice A/S www.kbmotor.dk
KH Maskinudlejning www.dihc.dk/
Kilde A/S Automation www.kilde-as.com
Klartek www.klartek.dk
Klimatek A/S www.klimatek.dk
KM Rustfri www.kmrustfri.dk
Kolbeck Vikar & Rekruttering ApS www.kolbeckvikar.dk/
Konsulent og ejendomsfirma Kjeld Nørgaard Jacobsen
KPT ApS www.kpt.dk/da.html
Krejbjerg Tømrerforretning www.krejbjergtomrer.dk/
Kroma a/s www.kroma.dk
Kulturcenter Limfjord www.kclimfjord.dk
KÆRE BØRN Skive ApS www.kærebørn-skive.dk/
L L.B. Truck Service ApS www.lbtruck.com
LAKexperten Skive Au2lak A/S www.skiveautolak.dk
Landbo Limfjord www.landbo-limfjord.dk
Landboforeningen Limfjord www.landbo-limfjord.dk
LED-Erhverv www.led-erhverv.dk/
Lederne Midt-Nord www.lederne.dk/lokalafdelinger/lederne-m
Libratone A/S  www.libratone.com/dk
Limfjordens Hus www.limfjordenshus.dk/
Limfjords Camping & Vandland www.limfjords.dk
Linderswoodpartner
LO Skiveegnen www.lomidt.dk/skiveegnen/forside/
Lundø Camping & Grill www.lundocamping.dk
Lyby Frugt www.lybyfrugt.dk/
Læreruddannelsen i Skive www.skivesem.dk
Lås & Slå Tyverisikring www.laasogslaa.dk
M Maja V www.majav.dk
Maler Jette I/S www.malerjette.dk
MBM & MAB A/S www.mbm-mab.dk
Meissner + Sigh www.r-t.dk
Melbjerggård Grønt www.melbjerggaardgront.blogspot.dk/
Moland Byggevarer A/S www.moland-skive.dk
Morsø Sko Import A/S www.morso-sko.dk
Motel Skive www.danhostel.dk
Murerfirmaet Torben Pedersen ApS www.murerfirmaet-tgp.dk
Muserum www.regionmidtjylland.dk
Mønsted Kalkgruber www.monsted-kalkgruber.dk/da
N N. Graversen Metalvarefabrik A/S www.ng-dk.com
NetIP A/S www.netip.dk
NH Byg www.nhbygogenergi.dk/
NIC Denmark ApS www.nordicinnercore.dk
Nordisk Granit Import A/S www.nordiskgranit.dk
Nova Consult www.nova-c.dk
Nr. Søby Malerforretning I/S www.nrsoby-malerforretning.dk/
Nr. Søby VVS & Hobby-Huset www.nrsoeby-vvs.dk
Nybolig Erhverv, Skive www.nybolig.dk
Nybolig, Skive www.nybolig.dk
Nykredit Erhverv A/S www.nykredit.dk
O Oddense Tømrerfirma A/S www.oddense.dk/
OliveAll A/S www.oliveall.com
Optima Belysning BtB Aps www.optimabelysning.dk/
Ove Raabjerg Larsen ApS www.orl.dk
P P.S. ApS www.psaps.dk
Pantaenius www.pantaenius.dk
Partas A/S www.partas.dk
PBJ Furniture A/S www.pbjfurniture.dk/da/
Pedersborg Vin www.pedersborgvin.dk/
Perleisolering Aps www.perleisolering.dk/
PermaVent www.permavent.dk
Per’s Dækservice
PH Montage A/S www.phmontage.dk
Pigen med sytråd og motorsav
Poul Christiansen A/S www.pcdrill.dk
Profi Kommunikation www.profi.dk
Proviido www.proviido.dk/
Provins www.pro-vins.dk
PWC www.pwc.dk/
R Radio Skive ApS www.radioskive.dk
REB2B ApS www.reb2b.dk/
Red Office / MP Kontorcenter www.mpkontorcenter.dk/
Restaurant Strandtangen A/S www.restaurant-strandtangen.dk/
RevaCenter Bomi www.regionmidtjylland.dk
Revision Limfjord A/S www.revisionlimfjord.dk
RK Plast www.rkplast.dk
Roslev Apotek www.roslevapotek.dk
Roslev Karosserifabrik A/S www.roslev-karosseri.dk
Roslev Trælasthandel www.roslev.dk
Roslev Vandrehjem www.danhostelnord.dk/roslev
RTA Bogføring
Rumfang www.rumfangshop.dk/
Rustek A/S www.rustek.dk/
Rybjerg Biogas www.rybjerggaard.dk/produktion/biogas/
Røde Kors Møbelbutik www.rodekors-skive.dk/
Rønbjerg Tagteknik www.ronbjergtagteknik.dk
S S.C. Nordic Aps www.scnordic.dk
Sabetoflex ApS www.sabetoflex.dk
Salling Autogenbrug www.autoophugget.dk
Salling Avis www.salling-bogtrykkeri.dk
Salling Bank www.sallingbank.dk
Salling Camping www.autoophugget.dk
Salling Element www.sallingelement.dk
Salling Entreprenørfirma www.salling-entreprenor.dk
Salling Fysioterapi www.sallingfysioterapi.dk
Salling Grovvarer Amba www.sallinggrovvarer.dk
Sallingsund Byg www.sallingsund-byg.dk
Savillas www.savillas.dk
Scanbag A/S www.scanbag.dk
Scanlak Balling A/S www.scanlak.dk
Scantruck A/S www.Scantruck.dk
Skatek A/S www.skatek.dk
Skipper Furniture A/S www.skippers-moebler.dk
Skive Atletik & Motion www.skiveam.dk
Skive Bibliotek www.regionmidtjylland.dk
Skive El-Service www.skive-elservice.dk
Skive Festival www.skivefestival.dk
Skive Fjernvarme I/S www.skivefjernvarme.dk
Skive Fjord Camping www.skivefjordcamping.dk
Skive Flytteforretning www.skive-flytteforretning.dk
Skive Folkeblad www.skivefolkeblad.dk
Skive Frugt A/S www.skivefrugt.dk
Skive Gokart & Paintball Center www.skivegokart.dk
Skive Golfklub www.SkiveGolfklub.dk
Skive Gymnasium & HF www.skivegym.dk
Skive Handel www.skivehandel.dk
Skive Handelsskole www.skivehs.dk
Skive IK Elite A/S www.skive-ik.dk
Skive Kaserne www.forsvaret.dk
Skive Kommune www.regionmidtjylland.dk
Skive Minibusser & Taxi www.skiveminibusser.dk
Skive Offset ApS www.skiveoffset.dk
Skive Shipping www.skiveshipping.dk
Skive Smede- og Maskinteknik www.sm-teknik.dk
Skive Tekniske Skole www.skivets.dk
Skive Theater www.skivetheater.dk
Skive Trav www.skive-trav.dk
Skive Vand www.skivevand.dk
Skov A/S www.skov.dk
Slagtermesterinden
Social- og Sundhedsskolen S-T-V www.sosu-stv.dk
Spar Nord www.sparnord.dk/om-spar-nord/kontakt/lokale-banker/skive.aspx
Spar Vest Fonden www.sparbankvest.dk
Sparekassen Balling www.sparekassenballing.dk
Sparekassen Vendsyssel www.sparekassen-vendsyssel.dk/kontakt/afdelinger/skive/
Spektrum www.spektrumshop.dk
Spisestedet www.spisestedet26.dk/
Sport og Event Center Jebjerg www.sundsore-fk.dk
Spøttrup Kro www.traktoerstedet-borgen.dk
Spøttrup Turistforening www.spottrupturist.dk
Staun Consult www.staunconsult.qsite.dk/
Steen K. Pedersen A/S www.skp-el.dk
Stenger & Ibsen Construction A/S www.si-construction.com
Step1 www.sparbankvh.dk
Stoholm Fritids- og Kulturcenter www.stoholmfritid.dk
Storgaards Gulvafslibning
Stouby Tømrerfirma ApS www.stouby.dk
Strøgets Vinhandel www.vinoble.dk
Stykgodscentret Skive A/S www.stykgodscentret.dk
Staarup Haandbryg www.staarup.blogspot.dk/
Subziter www.subziter.dk
Super Spar Jebjerg www.spar.dk/butik/spar-jebjerg
Søby Maskinaktieselskab www.soby.com
Søren Yde ApS Arkitekt MAA www.arkitektyde.dk
T Tarok Skive www.tarokmuseet.dk/
TegneBjarne
Thebeebusiness ApS www.thebeebusiness.com/
Thise Mejeri www.thise.dk
Thorvig Tryk www.thorvig.dk
Throw-in
Tilpas.nu www.tilpas.nu
Tingfinderiet www.tingfinderiet.com
TKT Electronics ApS www.ktel.dk
Toft Care Systems www.toft-care.dk
TO-Plus A/S www.to-plus.dk
TR Consult www.trconsult.dk
Træmuseet www.traemuseet.dk/
Tømrer & Snedker Poul Bak www.poul-bak.dk
Tømrermester Henry À Lava www.facebook.com/TomrermesterHenryaLava?filter=2
Tømrermester Per Christensen ApS www.pc-byg.dk
Tømrernes Byggeselskab www.tbsas.dk
V VestergaardAdvice www.vestergaardadvice.dk
Vestsalling Hjemmeservice www.vestsalling.dk
VIBLA APS www.vibla.dk
Vikan A/S www.Vikan.com
Virksund Camping www.hanskorsgaard.dk
Virksund Kursuscenter www.virksund.dk/
W Winther Engros ApS www.WintherEngros.dk
Wunderwear By Istrup www.wunderwear.dk/
Wøldiche Vine ApS www.woeldiche-vine.dk/
Y Ydes HjemmeService www.ydeshjemmeservice.dk
Æ Æ’ SME ApS
Å Aage Espersen & Søn www.jernesper.eu
AU Herning – Institut for Forretningsudvikling og Teknologi www.btech.au.dk/